Jack Wiliams photo
Jack Williams bannerms

HomeTour SchedulePressDiscographyMail ListContact

WorkshopsSpecial EventsDJ GuideFacebook icon YouTube icon

horizontal line


Interested in hosting a house concert? Jack's suggestions....

Interested in hosting or attending a workshop? Jack's workshops...

aturda

The New Reality

Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, we are not traveling and do not know when we will start traveling again.
Because of this uncertainty, all physical concerts are tentative and will either be changed to an online format or cancelled/rescheduled.
We've left all the shows on the schedule so we can hit the road running when things clear up.
We can't wait to see you all again in person!

2020 Concert Schedule
Wednesday
Sept. 30
5 pm Pacific
Online INSIDE LIVE with Freebo and Alice Howe. (5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern) Watch at facebook.com/FreeboFanPage
Tuesday
October 13
Online FOLK PROJECT VIRTUAL CONCERT  
Wednesday
October 21
Zoom call VIRTUAL DREAM CAFE with Still on the Hill, Sue Fink and Jack Williams. Pre-registration and payment are needed to get the Zoom call info. Event Combo pre-payment
Fri-Sat
October 23-24
8:00 pm Eastern
Zoom call VIRTUAL WATTLE HOLLOW RETREAT for retreat alumni. (5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern) Contact Judy at judysmith221@gmail.com to sign up.
       
       
       
Sunday
November 1
3:00 pm
Austin TX ARHAVEN HOUSE CONCERTS. Just off Highway 71 between Austin and Bastrop. www.arhaven.org
Monday
November 2
7:00 pm
Austin TX WORKSHOP at ARHAVEN HOUSE CONCERTS, Topic TBA. Just off Highway 71 between Austin and Bastrop. www.arhaven.org
Friday
November 20
6:30 pm Potluck
7:30 pm Concert
Houston TX 77041 FRITZ HOUSE CONCERT. Reservations requested. Bring a side dish; BYOB. (713) 896-6942
celeste.fritz@gmail.com
Saturday
November 21
7:00 pm
Huntsville TX 77340 THOREAU WOODS COFFEEHOUSE, Thoreau Woods UU Church, 144 E. Mosely Lane. (936) 661-6332
pammoon41@aim.com
twuuc.org
Sunday
November 22
10:30 am
Hutnsville TX 7734 SUNDAY SERVICE, Thoreau Woods UU Church, 144 E. Mosely Lane. (936) 661-6332
pammoon41@aim.com
twuuc.org
       
2021 Concert Schedule
       
Sunday
June 13, 2021
4:00pm
Chelsea MI CHELSEA DEPOT, 125 Jackson St. Reservations appreciated. Doors open at 3:30 pm. (734) 276-8197
joycehimebaugh@gmail.com